Home / Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Since 1992-
France Labelle
Executive Director, Refuge des Jeunes de Montréal

Board of directors 2015-2016


Steeve Duchesne, President, Askida


Anik Duchesne, Senior Director Finance, Optimization and Transformation, Finance, Treasury and Administration Exectutive Division, Mouvement Desjardins


Valérie Beauchesne, Media director, Sid Lee


Christopher Bury, Program and News Director, Bell Média

Cynthia Donahue, Strategic Human Resources Partner, Bnp Paribas

Mathieu Duffar, Director and General partner, Navilon

Steeve Duchesne, President, Askida

Serge Z. Helou, Manager, Strategy and Business Transformation, Bombardier Aerospace

France Labelle, Executive Director, Refuge des Jeunes de Montréal

Philippe Lacerte, Youth Counselor, Refuge des Jeunes de Montréal

Nataly-Claude Simard, Account Manager, Fondaction CSN